Past Productions at the Westovian Theatre Society - Pier Pavilion South Shields
Our Past Productions

Here are our past productions for the season 2010-2011. Simply click on a production you are interested in to get more details.

Westovian Production: Total Over You

Totally Over You

Wednesday 1st September - Saturday 4th September 2010

See more..

Westovian Production: Ladies Day

Ladies Day

Monday 27th September - Saturday 2nd October 2010

See more..

Westovian Production: The Lion in Winter

The Lion in Winter

Monday 22nd - Saturday 27th November 2010

See more..

Westovian Production: Cinderella

Cinderella

Friday 21st January - Saturday 29rd January 2011

See more..

Westovian Production: Going Straight

Going Straight

Monday 7th March - Saturday 12th March 2011

See more..

Westovian Production: You, Me and Mrs Jones

You, Me and Mrs Jones

Wednesday 13th April - Saturday 16th April 2011

See more..

Westovian Production: Kinder Transport

Kinder Transport

Monday 16th May - Saturday 21st May 2011

See more..

Westovian Production: Off The Hook

Off the Hook

Monday 11th July - Saturday 16th July 2011

See more..